For corrections, additions or deletions, email outreach@portroyalbaptist.org
 
SEPTEMBER 2019
 
Friday, August 30
9:00am | Community Bible Study Leader Training in Fellowship Hall
 
Sunday, September 1 – Food Pantry Sunday 
9:45 am – 12:00pm | Childcare & Nursery
9:45 am | Sunday School
11:00 am | Worship & Children’s Church
4:30 pm | Choir Rehearsal
6:00 pm | Bible Study in Worship Center led by Pastor Rick
 
Monday, September 2 – Labor Day, Office Closed
5:30 pm | Music Outreach at River Oaks Assisted Living
 
Tuesday, September 3
6:30 pm | WOM Bible Study Group in Fellowship Hall
 
Wednesday, September 4 – Pure Water, Pure Love Donations Due
6:30 pm | Prayer Meeting/State Missions Night
6:30 pm | Ignite Youth
6:30 pm | Mission Friends
 
Saturday, September 7
8:00 am | Men’s Ministry Breakfast in Fellowship Hall
8:00-10:30 am | Oneblood Bus donation 
 
————————————————————————
 
Season of Prayer For State Missions and the
Janie Chapman Offering is September 8 – 15
 
————————————————————————
 
 
Sunday, September 8
9:45 am – 12:00pm | Childcare & Nursery
9:45 am | Sunday School
11:00 am | Worship & Children’s Church
4:30 pm | Choir Rehearsal
6:00 pm | Committee Night & Budget Planning
 
Monday, September 9
7:00 pm | Community Bible Study
 
Tuesday, September 10
10:00 am | WOM Craft Group in Fellowship Hall
2:00 pm | WOM Prayer Group in Fellowship Hall
 
Wednesday, September 11
6:30 pm | Prayer Meeting/State Missions Night
6:30 pm | Ignite Youth
6:30 pm | Mission Friends
6:30 pm | Incredible Faith Children’s Program and Missions
 
Thursday, September 12
9:30 am Women’s Community Bible Study
 
Friday, September 13 &
Saturday, September 14
Men’s Ministry Retreat at Camp Jackson
 
Saturday, September 14
2:30 pm | Japanese Bible Study
4:00 pm | Senior Friends in Fellowship Hall
 
Sunday, September 15 – Janie Chapman Ingathering
9:45 am – 12:00pm | Childcare & Nursery
9:45 am | Sunday School
11:00 am | Worship & Children’s Church
4:30 pm | Choir Rehearsal
6:00 pm Bible Study/Special Called Business Meeting
7:00 pm Deacons’ Meeting
 
Monday, September 16
5:30 pm | Music Outreach at River Oaks Assisted Living
7:00 pm | Community Bible Study
 
Wednesday, September 18
6:30 pm | Prayer Meeting
6:30 pm | Ignite Youth
6:30 pm | Mission Friends
6:30 pm | Incredible Faith Children’s Program and Missions
 
Thursday, September 19
9:30 am | Women’s Community Bible Study
 
Friday, September 20
Newsletter Submissions Due
 
Sunday, September 22
9:45 am – 12:00pm | Childcare & Nursery
9:45 am | Sunday School
11:00 am | Worship & Children’s Church
4:30 pm | Choir Rehearsal
6:00 pm | Bible Study in Worship Center led by Pastor Rick
 
Monday, September 23
7:00 pm | Community Bible Study
 
Wednesday, September 25
6:30 pm | Prayer Meeting
6:30 pm | Ignite Youth
6:30 pm | Mission Friends
6:30 pm | Incredible Faith Children’s Program and Missions
 
Thursday, September 26
9:30 am | Women’s Community Bible Study
 
Friday, September 27
6:00-8:00 pm | K-5th Grade Friday Fun Night
 
Saturday, September 28
9:00 am | Associational WMU Fall Meeting-Great Swamp Baptist Church
2:30 pm | Japanese Bible Study
 
Sunday, September 29 – Lord’s Supper
Budget Requests Due
9:45 am – 12:00pm | Childcare & Nursery
9:45 am | Sunday School
11:00 am | Worship & Children’s Church
12:00 pm | Potluck in Family Life Center
4:30 pm | Choir Rehearsal
6:00 pm | Bible Study in Worship Center led by Pastor Rick
 
Monday, September 30
5:30 pm | Music Outreach at River Oaks
7:00 pm | Community Bible Study