For corrections, additions or deletions, email outreach@portroyalbaptist.org
 
JANUARY 2020
 
 
Wednesday, January 1 – HAPPY NEW YEAR! No evening services
 
Saturday, January 4 
8:00 am | Men’s Ministry Breakfast in Fellowship Hall
 
Sunday, January 5 – Food Pantry Sunday
9:45 am – 12:00pm | Childcare & Nursery
9:45 am | Sunday School
11:00 am | Worship & Children’s Church
12:00 pm | Fellowship & Kitchen Committee Meeting in Fellowship Hall
4:30 pm | Choir Rehearsal
6:30 pm | Prayer Meeting and Bible Study led by Pastor Rick
 
Monday, January 6
5:00 pm | Music Outreach at River Oaks
7:00 pm | Community Bible Study
 
Tuesday, January 7
9:30 am | Lunch Items due for Mossy Oaks Elementary in Fellowship Hall
6:00 pm | Women On Mission Bible Study Group in Fellowship Hall
 
Wednesday, January 8 
5:30 pm | Fellowship Supper in Family Life Center
6:30 pm | Mission Friends (under age 5)
6:30 pm | Incredible Faith Children’s Program and Missions (ages 5-10)
6:30 pm | Prayer Meeting and Monthly Missions Study
 
Thursday, January 9
9:30 am | Women’s Community Bible Study
 
Friday, January 10 – Quarterly Business Reports Due
 
Saturday, January 11 
8:30 am – 10:30 am | OneBlood Donation Bus
2:30 pm | Japanese Bible Study
4:00 pm | Senior Friends in Fellowship Hall
 
Sunday, January 12
9:45 am – 12:00 pm | Childcare & Nursery
9:45 am – 10:45 am | Sunday School
11:00 am | Worship & Children’s Church
4:30 pm | Choir Rehearsal
6:00 pm | Bible Study in Worship Center led by Pastor Rick
 
Monday, January 13
7:00 pm | Community Bible Study
 
Tuesday, January 14
10:00 am | Women on Mission Craft Group in Fellowship Hall
2:00 pm | Women On Mission Prayer Group, Fellowship Hall
6:30 pm | Church Council
 
Wednesday, January 15 – Quarterly Business Meeting
5:30 pm | Fellowship Supper in Family Life Center
6:30 pm | Mission Friends (under age 5)
6:30 pm | Incredible Faith Children’s Program and Missions (ages 5-10)
6:30 pm | IGNITE Youth
6:30 pm | Prayer Meeting and Bible Study led by Pastor Rick
 
Thursday, January 16
9:30 am | Women’s Community Bible Study
 
Sunday, January 19 – Deacons’ Meeting
9:45 am – 12:00 pm | Childcare & Nursery
9:45 am – 10:45 am | Sunday School
11:00 am | Worship & Children’s Church
4:30 pm | Choir Rehearsal
6:00 pm | Bible Study in Worship Center led by Pastor Rick
7:00 pm | Deacons’ Meeting
 
Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King, Jr Day, Office Closed, Newsletter Submissions Due
5:00 pm | Music Outreach at River Oaks
6:00 pm | WMU Leadership Meeting in Church Library
7:00 pm | Community Bible Study
 
Wednesday, January 22 – Quarterly Business Meeting
5:30 pm | Fellowship Supper in Family Life Center
6:30 pm | Mission Friends (under age 5)
6:30 pm | Incredible Faith Children’s Program and Missions (ages 5-10)
6:30 pm | IGNITE Youth
6:30 pm | Prayer Meeting and Bible Study led by Pastor Rick
 
Thursday, January 23
9:30 am | Women’s Community Bible Study
 
Saturday, January 25 
10:00 am – 3:00 pm | SRBA Deacon Training Seminar
2:30 pm | Japanese Bible Study
 
Sunday, January 26
9:45 am – 12:00 pm | Childcare & Nursery
9:45 am – 10:45 am | Sunday School
11:00 am | Worship & Children’s Church
4:30 pm | Choir Rehearsal
6:00 pm | Bible Study in Worship Center led by Pastor Rick
 
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 pm | Fellowship Supper in Family Life Center
6:30 pm | Mission Friends (under age 5)
6:30 pm | Incredible Faith Children’s Program and Missions (ages 5-10)
6:30 pm | IGNITE Youth
6:30 pm | Prayer Meeting and Bible Study led by Pastor Rick
 
Thursday, January 30
9:30 am | Women’s Community Bible Study
 
Archive: