For corrections, additions or deletions, email outreach@portroyalbaptist.org
 
NOVEMBER 2019
 
 
Saturday, November 2 – Turn Clocks back one hour
8:00 am | Men’s Ministry Breakfast in Fellowship Hall
 
Sunday, November 3 – Food Pantry Sunday
Appalachian Backpack Prayer of Dedication
9:45 am – 12:00pm | Childcare & Nursery
9:45 am | Sunday School
11:00 am | Worship & Children’s Church
4:30 pm | Choir Rehearsal
6:00 pm | Bible Study in Worship Center led by Pastor Rick
 
Monday, November 4
9:30 am | Baptist Women’s World Day of Prayer Breakfast in Fellowship Hall
7:00 pm | Community Bible Study
 
Tuesday, November 5
6:30 pm | Women On Mission Bible Study Group in Fellowship Hall
 
Wednesday, November 6
Business Meeting, Budget Adoption
Missions Night 
6:30 pm | Mission Friends (under age 5)
6:30 pm | Incredible Faith Children’s Program and Missions (ages 5-10)
6:30 pm | IGNITE Youth
6:30 pm | Prayer Meeting and Bible Study led by Pastor Rick / Special-Called Business Meeting (Budget Discussion)
 
Thursday, November 7
9:30 am | Women’s Community Bible Study
 
Saturday, November 9
2:30 pm | Japanese Bible Study
 
Sunday, November 10
9:45 am – 12:00 pm | Childcare & Nursery
9:45 am – 10:45 am | Sunday School
11:00 am | Worship & Children’s Church
4:30 pm | Choir Rehearsal
6:00 pm | Bible Study in Worship Center led by Pastor Rick
 
—————————————————-
SC Baptist Convention Annual Meeting
November 11 & 12
—————————————————-
 
Monday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day, Office Closed
5:30 pm | Music Outreach at River Oaks
7:00 pm | Community Bible Study
 
Tuesday, November 12
10:00 am | Women On Mission Craft Group in Fellowship Hall
2:00 pm | Women On Mission Prayer Group in Fellowship Hall
 
Wednesday, November 13
6:30 pm | Mission Friends (under age 5)
6:30 pm | Incredible Faith Children’s Program and Missions (ages 5-10)
6:30 pm | IGNITE Youth
6:30 pm | Prayer Meeting and Bible Study led by Pastor Rick
 
Thursday, November 14
9:30 am | Women’s Community Bible Study
 
Saturday, November 16
4:00 pm | Senior Friends in Fellowship Hall
 
Sunday, November 17
Operation Christmas Child Boxes Due and Prayer of Dedication
9:45 am – 12:00 pm | Childcare & Nursery
9:45 am – 10:45 am | Sunday School
11:00 am | Worship & Children’s Church
4:30 pm | Choir Rehearsal
6:00 pm | Bible Study in Worship Center led by Pastor Rick
7:00 pm | Deacons’ Meeting
 
Monday, November 18 – Newsletter Submissions Due
Transport Shoe boxes to Collection Site
7:00 pm | Community Bible Study
 
Wednesday, November 20
6:30 pm | Mission Friends (under age 5)
6:30 pm | Incredible Faith Children’s Program and Missions (ages 5-10)
6:30 pm | IGNITE Youth
6:30 pm | Prayer Meeting and Bible Study led by Pastor Rick
 
Thursday, November 21
9:30 am | Women’s Community Bible Study
 
Friday, November 22
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm | Friday Fun Night for Kindergartners through 5th Graders
 
Saturday, November 23
2:30 pm | Japanese Bible Study
 
Sunday, November 24
9:45 am – 12:00 pm | Childcare & Nursery
9:45 am – 10:45 am | Sunday School
11:00 am | Worship & Children’s Church
4:30 pm | Choir Rehearsal
6:00 pm | Bible Study in Worship Center led by Pastor Rick
 
Monday, November 25
5:30 pm | Music Outreach at River Oaks
 
Tuesday, November 26
Yes, Tuesday.
6:30 pm | Mission Friends (under age 5)
6:30 pm | Incredible Faith Children’s Program and Missions (ages 5-10)
6:30 pm | IGNITE Youth
6:30 pm | Prayer Meeting and Bible Study led by Pastor Rick
 
Wednesday, November 27
No Evening Services
 
Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving, Office Closed
Thanksgiving Dinner for the Homeless
 
Friday, November 29, Office Closed
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Archive: