MARCH 2020
 
 
Sunday, March 1 – Food Pantry Sunday
9:45 am – 12:00pm | Childcare & Nursery
9:45 am | Sunday School
11:00 am | Worship & Children’s Church
12:00 pm | Fellowship & Kitchen Committee Meeting in Fellowship Hall
4:30 pm | Choir Rehearsal
6:00 pm | Prayer Meeting and Bible Study led by Pastor Rick
 
Monday, March 2
5:00 pm | Music Outreach at River Oaks
7:00 pm | Community Bible Study
 
Tuesday, March 3
6:00 pm | Women On Mission Bible Study Group in Fellowship Hall
 
Wednesday, March 4 
5:00 pm | Fellowship
5:15 pm | Fellowship Supper in Family Life Center
6:30 pm | Mission Friends (under age 5)
6:30 pm | Incredible Faith Children’s Program and Missions (ages 5-10)
6:30 pm | Prayer Meeting and Monthly Missions Study (Caroline Hospice and Global Hunger)
 
Thursday, March 5
9:30 am | Women’s Community Bible Study
 
Saturday, March 7 
8:00 am | Men’s Ministry Breakfast (IronWorks)
 
————————————————————–
March 8 through March 15 is Season of Prayer for North American Missions and Annie Armstrong Easter Offering. Ingathering is Sunday, March 15. 
————————————————————–
 
Sunday, March 8 – Daylight Savings Time begins
Deadline to register for SC WMU meeting
9:45 am – 12:00 pm | Childcare & Nursery
9:45 am – 10:45 am | Sunday School
11:00 am | Worship & Children’s Church
12:00 pm | Valentine Covered Dish Fellowship
4:30 pm | Choir Rehearsal
6:00 pm | Bible Study in Worship Center led by Pastor Rick
 
Monday, March 9
7:00 pm | Community Bible Study
 
Tuesday, March 10 – Church Council
10:00 am | Women on Mission Craft Group in Fellowship Hall
2:00 pm | Women On Mission Prayer Group, Fellowship Hall
6:30 pm | Church Council
 
Wednesday, March 11
5:00 pm | Fellowship
5:15 pm | Fellowship Supper in Family Life Center
6:30 pm | Mission Friends (under age 5)
6:30 pm | Incredible Faith Children’s Program and Missions (ages 5-10)
6:30 pm | IGNITE Youth
6:30 pm | Prayer Meeting and Bible Study led by Pastor Rick
 
Thursday, March 12
9:30 am | Women’s Community Bible Study and Leader Appreciation in Fellowship Hall
 
Saturday, March 14 
2:30 pm | Japanese Bible Study
4:00 pm | Senior Friends group in Fellowship Hall
4:30 pm | Men’s Ministry Carpool departs for Men’s Wild Game Banquet
 
Sunday, March 15 – Annie Armstrong Easter Offering
9:45 am – 12:00 pm | Childcare & Nursery
9:45 am – 10:45 am | Sunday School
11:00 am | Worship & Children’s Church
4:30 pm | Choir Rehearsal
6:00 pm | Bible Study in Worship Center led by Pastor Rick
7:00 pm | Deacons’ Meeting
 
Monday, March 16
5:00 pm | Music Outreach at River Oaks
6:00 pm | WMU Leadership in Church Library
7:00 pm | Community Bible Study
 
Wednesday, March 18 CANCELLED
5:00 pm | Fellowship
5:15 pm | Fellowship Supper in Family Life Center
6:30 pm | Mission Friends (under age 5)
6:30 pm | Incredible Faith Children’s Program and Missions (ages 5-10)
6:30 pm | IGNITE Youth
6:30 pm | Prayer Meeting and Bible Study led by Pastor Rick
 
 
Thursday, March 19
9:30 am | Women’s Community Bible Study
 
Friday, March 20 – Newsletter Submissions Due
 
Sunday, March 22 – Potluck for Colt & Samantha Rhodes in Family Life Center
9:45 am – 12:00 pm | Childcare & Nursery
9:45 am – 10:45 am | Sunday School
11:00 am | Worship & Children’s Church
12:00 pm | Potluck lunch for Colt & Samantha Rhodes
4:00 pm | VBS Volunteer Meeting
4:30 pm | Choir Rehearsal
 
Monday, March 23
7:00 pm | Community Bible Study
 
Wednesday, March 25
5:00 pm | Fellowship
5:15 pm | Fellowship Supper in Family Life Center
6:30 pm | Mission Friends (under age 5)
6:30 pm | Incredible Faith Children’s Program and Missions (ages 5-10)
6:30 pm | IGNITE Youth
6:30 pm | Prayer Meeting and Bible Study led by Pastor Rick
 
Thursday, March 26
9:30 am | Women’s Community Bible Study
 
————————————————————–
March 27 and March 28 is the Annual SC WMU Meeting in Greenwood, SC. 
————————————————————–
 
Saturday, March 28 
2:30 pm | Japanese Bible Study
 
Sunday, March 29 – Lord’s Supper
9:45 am – 12:00 pm | Childcare & Nursery
9:45 am – 10:45 am | Sunday School
11:00 am | Worship & Children’s Church
4:30 pm | Choir Rehearsal
6:00 pm | Bible Study in Worship Center led by Pastor Rick
7:00 pm | Deacons’ Meeting
 
Monday, March 30
5:00 pm | Music Outreach at River Oaks
7:00 pm | Community Bible Study Potluck
 
Archive: