MARCH 2019
 
Saturday, March 2
8:00 – 9:00am | Men’s Ministry Breakfast in Fellowship Hall
 
Sunday, March 3 – Food Pantry Sunday 
9:45am – 12:00pm | Childcare & Nursery
9:45am | Sunday School
11:00am | Worship & Children’s Church
4:30pm | Choir Rehearsal
6:00pm | Church-Wide Bible Study led by Pastor Rick in Sanctuary
6:00pm | Youth Discipleship
 
Monday, March 4
10:00am |Senior Exercise
5:30pm | Music Outreach at River Oaks
6:30pm | Community Bible Study
 
Tuesday, March 5
6:30pm | WOM Bible Study Group at the home of Barbara Nettles
 
Wednesday, March 6 – Special Speaker, Randy Creamer of SC Baptist Disaster Relief
5:30pm | Church Dinner ($4.50 Ages 13 & up / $2.00 Ages 3-12 / Free up to age 2)
6:00pm | Praise Kids Rehearsal (Children’s Choir) 
6:30pm | Childcare and Nursery
6:30pm | Mission Friends
6:30pm | “Incredible Faith” Children’s Program and Missions
6:30pm | Youth on Mission
6:30pm | Prayer Meeting / Missions Night, Special Speaker, Randy Creamer of SC Baptist Disaster Relief
 
Thursday, March 7
9:30am | Women’s Community Bible Study
 
Saturday, March 9 – Set Clocks ahead 1 hour before bed
2:30pm | Japanese Bible Study
4:00pm | Senior Friends Group in Fellowship Hall
 
———————————————
March 10 – 17 is the Season of Prayer for North American Missions and Annie Armstrong Easter Offering – Ingathering is March 17
———————————————
 
Sunday, March 10 – Daylight Saving Time Begins
Deadline to register for SC WMU Meeting 
9:45am – 12:00pm | Childcare & Nursery
9:45am | Sunday School
11:00am | Worship & Children’s Church
4:30pm | Choir Rehearsal
6:00pm | Church-Wide Bible Study led by Pastor Rick in Sanctuary
6:00pm | Youth Discipleship
 
Monday, March 11
10:00am |Senior Exercise
6:30pm | Community Bible Study
 
Tuesday, March 12
10:00am | WOM Craft Group in Fellowship Hall
2:00pm | WOM Prayer Group in Fellowship Hall
 
Wednesday, March 13 – North American Mission Study
5:30pm | Church Dinner ($4.50 Ages 13 & up / $2.00 Ages 3-12 / Free up to age 2)
6:00pm | Praise Kids Rehearsal (Children’s Choir) 
6:30pm | Childcare and Nursery
6:30pm | Mission Friends
6:30pm | “Incredible Faith” Children’s Program and Missions
6:30pm | Youth on Mission
6:30pm | Prayer Meeting / North American Mission Study
 
Thursday, March 14
9:30am | Women’s Community Bible Study
 
Saturday, March 16 
8:00am – 12:00pm | Church Wide Work Day
 
Sunday, March 17 – Friendship Day / Potluck / Annie Armstrong Ingathering
9:45am – 12:00pm | Childcare & Nursery
9:45am | Sunday School
11:00am | Worship & Children’s Church
12:00pm | Potluck Fellowship in Family Life Center
4:30pm | Choir Rehearsal
6:00pm | Church-Wide Bible Study led by Pastor Rick in Sanctuary
6:00pm | Youth Discipleship
7:00pm | Deacons’ Meeting
 
Monday, March 18
10:00am |Senior Exercise
5:30pm | Music Outreach at River Oaks
6:00pm | WMU Leadership Meeting in Fellowship Hall
6:30pm | Community Bible Study
 
Tuesday, March 19 – Newsletter Submissions Due
 
Wednesday, March 20
5:30pm | Church Dinner ($4.50 Ages 13 & up / $2.00 Ages 3-12 / Free up to age 2)
6:00pm | Praise Kids Rehearsal (Children’s Choir) 
6:30pm | Childcare and Nursery
6:30pm | Mission Friends
6:30pm | “Incredible Faith” Children’s Program and Missions
6:30pm | Youth on Mission
6:30pm | Prayer Meeting
 
Thursday, March 21
9:30am | Women’s Community Bible Study
 
Saturday, March 23
2:30pm | Japanese Bible Study
 
Sunday, March 24
9:45am – 12:00pm | Childcare & Nursery
9:45am | Sunday School
11:00am | Worship & Children’s Church
4:30pm | Choir Rehearsal
6:00pm | Church-Wide Bible Study led by Pastor Rick in Sanctuary
6:00pm | Youth Discipleship
 
Monday, March 25
10:00am |Senior Exercise
6:30pm | Community Bible Study
 
Wednesday, March 27
5:30pm | Church Dinner ($4.50 Ages 13 & up / $2.00 Ages 3-12 / Free up to age 2)
6:00pm | Praise Kids Rehearsal (Children’s Choir) 
6:30pm | Childcare and Nursery
6:30pm | Mission Friends
6:30pm | “Incredible Faith” Children’s Program and Missions
6:30pm | Youth on Mission
6:30pm | Prayer Meeting
 
Thursday, March 28
9:30am | Women’s Community Bible Study
 
———————————————
Friday and Saturday – SC WMU Meeting in Florence
———————————————
 
Saturday, March 30
8:00am – 12:00pm | Blood Drive
4:00pm | Church Wide Bunco Game Night in Fellowship Hall
 
APRIL 2019